Logo BSV Fortuna

Kontakte
Vorstand und Ehrenämter
Vorsitzender
Adolf Grafenkamp
0231/104661
0172/6472450
a.grafenkamp@web.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Sascha Derenthal
0176/63835264
saschaderenthal@googlemail.de 

Vorstandsmitglied
Andy Schaap 

Geschäftsführer
Tobias Schwarck
0179/5059020
schwarck@gmx.de 

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Jochen Hufnagl
0176/97306084 

Kassiererin
Sabrina Grafenkamp
0172/9190464
sabrina.grafenkamp_bsv@web.de 

Stellvertretender Kassierer 
Matthias Herrmann 
0231/121440 
matthias.herrmann@arcor.de 

Sportlicher Leiter 
Sven Lutz 
0173/4111761 
langen1000@web.de
Sozialwart
Klaus Sondermann
0231/100205
0157/73181485
kl-sondermann@online.de 

Vertreter Jugendabteilung
Stefan Weide
0231/3176111
0179/7803411
stefan.weide@uni-dortmund.de 

Kassenprüfer
Heinz Herkströter
Bernd Schulze
Hans-Georg Siegens 

Ältestenrat
Heinz Herkströter
Bernd Schulze
Erika Ballhausen
Postanschrift
BSV Fortuna Dortmund 58 e.V.
Vorstand
c/o Adolf Grafenkamp
Gastkamp 16
44137 Dortmund

vorstand@bsv-fortuna.de
Seniorenabteilung
Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Sven Nickel
0176/45983853
svennickel2004@googlemail.com 

Co-Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Sebastian Kallen
84.seka@web.de
Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Nuri Canlioglu
0178/9810765
don_nuri@hotmail.de

Co-Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Sascha Derenthal 
0176/63835264 
saschaderenthal@googlemail.com
Postanschrift
BSV Fortuna Dortmund 58 e.V.
Seniorenabteilung
c/o Adolf Grafenkamp
Gastkamp 16
44137 Dortmund
Altherrenabteilung
Abteilungsleiter
Heinz Herkströter
0171/4181158
h.c.l.herkstroeter@t-online.de 

Obmann Sport
Torsten Schmitz
0176/47760831
toschmitz@hotmail.com 

Obmann Organisation
Jörg Papka
0177/2136000
j.papka@unitybox.de
Postanschrift
BSV Fortuna Dortmund 58 e.V.
c/o Heinz Herkströter
Volmarsteiner Str. 9
44137 Dortmund

altherren@bsv-fortuna.de
Jugendabteilung
Jugendleitungsteam
Michael Parys
0172/6590619
parys@dokom.net 

Philip Rose
philiprose@web.de 

Stefan Weide
0231/3176111
0179/7803411
stefan.weide@uni-dortmund.de

Sandra Klempert
0231/1629316
sandraklempert@unitybox.de

Elternvertreter
Christian Wolf
0157/38834770
drinkmorebeer@me.com

Beisitzerin
Susanne Dahmann
0231/2890606
susanne.dahmann@gmx.de
Postanschrift
BSV Fortuna Dortmund 58 e.V.
c/o Stefan Weide
Neue Tremonia Str. 18
44137 Dortmund

jugend@bsv-fortuna.de
Trainer Jugendabteilung
Trainer A-Jugend
Peter Frommeyer
0163/3151140
p.frommeyer@web.de 

Axel Erner 
0170/8137377 
axelerner@gmx.de
Trainer B-Jugend
Matthias Tischler 
0176/29487285 
bsv-bjugend@t-online.de 
Trainer C-Jugend
Jörg Schubert
0151/20171505
j.schubert@dokom.net

Björn Schmidt
0163/6411904
schmidtbjoern@gmx.net
Trainer D1-Jugend
Sandro Emiliozzi
0178/2539167
sme1001@icloud.com

Hans-Georg Siegens
0172/5627281
siegens.wagener@arcor.de 

Tobias Schwarck
0179/5059020
schwarck@gmx.de 
Trainer D2-Jugend
Michael Parys
0173/7025010
parys@dokom.net 

Dorjee Hegel 
0176/31041161 
dorjee.hegel@gmail.com 

Angelo Evangelio 
0173/6303931 
angeloevangelio09@gmail.com
Trainer E1-Jugend
Thomas Sorges
0172/5843796
thomassorges@web.de

Stefan Kranz
0157/30976893
st-kranz@gmx.de
Trainer F2-Jugend
Sven Dahmann
0157/83300808
sven.dahmann@gmx.de

Jens Volke
0151/50417541
jens.volke72@gmx.de
Trainer F3-Jugend
Patrick Brosenbauch
0231/4759568
pa-bro@t-online.de 

Florian Klein
0178/3523246
kleinflorian@gmx.net
Trainer G1-Jugend
Marco Nazaro
0231/1060044
marco.nazaro@web.de

Martina Fromme
0177/4563691
martina.fromme@gmx.de
Trainer G2-Jugend
Lukas Günther
lukas__sakul@hotmail.de 

Benjamin Schierhorn
benjamin.schierhorn@web.de
Vereinsheim
Georg Limper
0160/99005448
0231/100982 (Sportplatz)

Sabrina Grafenkamp
0172/9190464
sabrina.grafenkamp_bsv@web.de

Freundeskreis Vereinsheim
Matthias Herrmann
0231/121440
matthias.herrmann@arcor.de
Sponsoring
Projekt United Colours
Urheber Foto Tastatur:
Tim Reckmann https://www.pixelio.de/media/676975
Mobirise

Adresse
                  
Diedenhofener Str. 11
44137 Dortmund

   

Kontakte
                  
info@bsv-fortuna.de

Vereinsheim

0231/100982

Online-Kontakt